Loading...

Processing your request

Thank you for your patience.

AEP Texas Media Contacts

For power outages, local media matters, and/or public safety issues, please contact:

Corpus Christi Area (including Calallen, Portland, and Flour Bluff)


Kingsville Area

(including Alice, Beeville, Falfurrias, and Refugio)

Patrick King
361.758.4134
psking@aep.com

Victoria Area

(including Bay City, Edna, El Campo, Karnes County, Nixon, and Port Lavaca)

Vee Strauss
361.574.2236
svstrauss@aep.com

Harlingen Area

(including Raymondville, Port Isabel, San Benito, Los Fresnos and Weslaco)

Daniel Lucio
956.361.2088
dllucio@aep.com


McAllen Area

(including Edinburg, Pharr, and Mission and Rio Grande City)

Lee Jones
956.283.2441
hljones@aep.com

Laredo Area

(including Freer, Hebbronville, Zapata and Falfurrias)

Tony Arce
956.721.3000
tarce@aep.com

Uvalde Area

(including Del Rio, Eagle Pass, and Pleasanton)

Rita Parrish
830.591.4200
rmparrish@aep.com


San Angelo Area

(including Alpine, Marfa, and McCamey)

Blake Burchard
325.481.3529
rbburchard@aep.com

Abilene Area

(including Childress, Stamford, and Vernon)

Greg Blair
325.674.7422
gwblair@aep.com


For Texas public policy, regulatory, environmental and other statewide issues, please call:

Austin

(Legislative, Regulatory)

Larry Jones
512.391.2970
lajones@aep.com


For industry and corporate issues, please call AEP’s corporate media relations office at 614.716.1000.

We are working to resolve a technical issue with our systems. No service disconnections for non-payment will occur until this issue is resolved.

Our call centers are experiencing exceptionally high call volumes. We are asking that you only contact us if there is a safety, outage concern or if you believe you were disconnected in error. Thank you for your patience.